RSS

My Proofs came as early Christmas

20 Dec

The first proofs of my book. I’ll be drinking tonight and all weekend. Dancing too!

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

7 responses to “My Proofs came as early Christmas

  1. Magdalena Wiklund

    December 20, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    Congratulation! I wish that you sell a lot and get famous. Well done, I know that the road the that goal you have achieved is hard and long. Very well done, dear author friend.

    Maggie

     
  2. Mark Lawrence

    December 20, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    cool stuff – I bet you enjoyed opening that box!

     
    • terrycsimpson

      December 20, 2011 at 8:11 pm

      Thank you. And I most certainly did, Mark. Now, if I oculd only get my hands on a certain ARC of a certain book about Thorns. 🙂

       
  3. Dannye Williamsen

    December 20, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    They look great, Terry, and very professional! I wish you all the best. You’ve certainly worked hard getting everything right to support the series!

     
  4. Novel Girl

    December 20, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    I LIKE! The front cover is cool.

     
  5. Darlene

    December 20, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    Congratulations Terry and all the best with your sales!! What a great Christmas present.

     
  6. terrycsimpson

    December 21, 2011 at 4:19 am

    Thanks for all the compliments and well wishes.

     

Leave a Reply

 
