RSS

Hello world!

14 Jun

Hello World indeed. Well, finally I’ve arrived. Blog started and my new endeavor is close to it’s first baby step.

To say the last year has been tumultuous would be an understatement. Everything has happened from job loss, to
personal issues stemming from my love of mmorpgs (which I have since quit.) to more issues that I couldn’t
even begin to discuss.

In the middle of it all, I decided to complete a high fantasy novel I’ve been working on. First in a series of ten.
The first book is entitled Etchings of Power and you can go to my website http://www.terrycsimpson.com to
take a look.

Now that I near completion on this roller coaster ride, I look forward to you reading my work and talking to you daily.
Feel free to read sample chapters I post. Eventually I will also post a novelette I’m working on based on a game I like.
Yes, fan fiction.

Hopefully, I can keep my head on straight and this post is just more of great things to come.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 14, 2011 in Announcements, Personal

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Hello world!

  1. Hughey Ernandez

    June 15, 2011 at 5:06 am

    Congrats on your new blog now lets crank out those chapters that everybody wants to read.

     

Leave a Reply

 
